Öffnungszeiten: Mo-Do: 6:00-22:00 Uhr, Fr: 6:00-20:30 Uhr, Sa: 7:30-14:00 Uhr

Ansprechpartner


Roll Truckservice GmbH

Zentrale
07951 29793-0
07951 29793-39
GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Herr Pflug

Geschäftsführung

07951 29793-50
07951 29793-39
r.pflug@rolltruck.de

WERKSTATTLEITUNG / BÜROLEITUNG

Rainer Schübele

Werkstattleiter / Meister

07951 29793-12
07951 29793-39
r.schuebele@rolltruck.de

Timo Rüeck

Büroleitung / ppa.

07951 29793-14
07951 29793-39
t.rueck@rolltruck.de

WERKSTATTMEISTER

Fabian Pätzold

Schichtführer / Meister

07951 29793-0

f.paetzold@rolltruck.de

Kai Flurer

Schichtführer / Meister

07951 29793-0

k.flurer@rolltruck.de

Markus Rieder

Stellv. Schichtführer / Meister

07951 29793-0

m.rieder@rolltruck.de

Lars Herbst

Stellv. Schichtführer / Meister

07951 29793-0

l.herbst@rolltruck.de

BÜRO

Michael Kopp

Abrechnung, Reifen

07951 29793-16
07951 29793-39
m.kopp@rolltruck.de

Jennifer Scheck

Garantie, Service

07951 29793-18
07951 29793-39
j.scheck@rolltruck.de

Lukas Malek

Garantie, Service

07951 29793-17
07951 29793-39
l.malek@rolltruck.de

Susanne Scheiterlein

Abrechnung

07951 29793-10
07951 29793-39
s.scheiterlein@rolltruck.de

Viktor Medvedev

Annahme, Kundenbetreuung

07951 29793-13
07951 29793-39
v.medvedev@rolltruck.de

ERSATZTEILLAGER

Reinhard Hubner

Ersatzteile, Service

07951 29793-11
07951 29793-37
lager@rolltruck.de

Demian Schreurs

Ersatzteile, Service

07951 29793-11
07951 29793-37
lager@rolltruck.de

Markus Höhl

Ersatzteile, Service

07951 29793-11
07951 29793-37
lager@rolltruck.de

BUCHHALTUNG

Andreas Sikora

Buchhaltung

07951 29793-61
07951 29793-461
a.sikora@rolltruck.de

Sabine Pflug-Roll

Personal, Leitung Fibu

07951 29793-63
07951 29793-463
s.pflug@rolltruck.de

Bettina Kißling-Roll

EDV, Versicherung, Holding

07951 29793-67
07951 29793-467
b.kissling@rolltruck.de

Manfred Kuch

Personal

07951 29793-33
07951 29793-433
m.kuch@rolltruck.de


Roll Kran und Arbeitsbühnen GmbH

Zentrale
07951 29793-20
07951 29793-29

Horst Wagner

Geschäftsführung

07951 29793-30
07951 29793-430
h.wagner@roll.cr

Frieder Schmid

Disposition Leitung

07951 29793-20

f.schmid@roll.cr

Alexander Markert

Disposition

07951 29793-23

a.markert@roll.cr

Auftragsabwicklung
07951 29793-29

Katrin Wagner-Roll

Leitung Fibu

07951 29793-66
07951 29793-466
k.wagner@roll.cr

Stephanie Brenner

Buchhaltung

07951 29793-62
07951 29793-69
s.brenner@roll.cr